Shri Gaurav Joshi, Deputy Secretary from Ministry of Heavy Industry, Govt of India will be presenting on the policies, guidelines and regulations for EV thermal management. The conference is supported by the presentations from Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, NITI AYOG, ARAI, ICAT , Ease of doing business, CPOS and many more.

THE EV OEM’s are excited to meet the thermal solution product vendors who can present various options and emerging technologies.

After the huge success of Battery Swapping Forum, Aayera and WRI INDIA is excited to host EV Thermal Management Summit 2023 and Its the most promising business forum for companies with material expertise to work along with EV OEMs and battery pack manufacturers to develop and showcase advance products to meet EV Thermal Management.

The summit is a direct reflection of where India’s EV thermal management industry is right now and is geared to give attendees practical insight and extensive coverage from leading OEMs, Tier-1, and Tier-2/3 vendors on the most important topics in the space right now, focusing on all the different domains that are contributing to thermal management.

Below are the key entities we who will be part of the conference,

· Policy and regulatory experts
· Research Institutes
· 40+ EV OEM’s
· 30+ Battery Manufacturers / Technology
· 30+ Thermal Solution providers
· Media

Key attendees/speakers/panellists of the summit,

Shri Gaurav Joshi, Deputy Secretary | Ministry of Heavy Industry, Govt of India
Shri Sivakumar Killu, Deputy Secretary | Ministry of Heavy Industry, Govt of India
Shri K C Sharma, SE, Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Govt of India
Shri Dattatraya Saste Advisor | Member High-Level Expert Committee Safety, Ministry of Coal
Shri Sudhendu J. Sinha, Advisor, Infrastructure Connectivity & Electric Mobility vertical | NITI Ayog
Mr. Uday Narang, Managing Director | Omega Seiki Mobility
Mr. Yash Pal Sachar, Vice President – Corporate Affairs | Ashok Leyland
Mr. Pawan Mulukutla, Director- Clean Mobility And Energy Tech | WRI India
Mr. Amit Bhatt, Managing Director | ICCT
Ms. Vijayanta Ahuja, Director | ICAT-International Centre for Automotive Technology
Dr. Parveen Kumar, Senior Program Manager – Electric Mobility | WRI India
Mr. Abhijeet Sinha, National Program Director | Ease of Doing Business & NHEV
Dr. S.R.S. Prabaharan, Founder, Director and CEO | Inventus Battery Energy(IBE) Technologies
Mr. August Dubey, Assistant Director | Bureau of Indian Standard
Mr. Chandrasekaran N, Head – Battery Thermal management | Mahindra Electric Mobility
Mr. Sumit Barat, Vice President – Business Development & Corporate Affairs | Green Cell Mobility

PFA the brochure of the event and below is the link of the event website,

Link to our most recent event on EV:

Leave a Reply